Home > Contact Us > Legal Holiday Schedule
  • Legal Holiday Schedule

    All facilities will be closed in observance of these holidays.

     

    Thursday, January 1, 2015 ...New Year's Day

    Monday, January 19, 2015 ... Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    Monday, February 16, 2015 ... Presidents' Day

    Monday, May 25, 2015 ... Memorial Day

    Saturday, July 4, 2015 ... Independence Day

    Monday, September 7, 2015 ... Labor Day

    Monday, October 12, 2015 ... Columbus Day

    Wednesday, November 11, 2015 ... Veterans Day

    Thursday, November 26, 2015 ... Thanksgiving Day

    Friday, December 25, 2015 ... Christmas Day